News & EventsLatest NewsCalendar
2024/25 League Allocations

2024/25 League Allocations

Simon Cullum17 May - 18:41
Share via

The FA have announced the League allocations for the 2024/25 season

with Soham remaining in the Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

The League will have three new sides this season, with Great Yarmouth Town and Cornard United being promoted from Division One, whilst Stowmarket Town have been relegated from the Isthmian League.
League champions Mildenhall Town, and the winners of the Play-Off final between Newmarket Town and Mulbarton Wanderers, will be promoted to step four and will play in the Isthmian League North.

Brantham Athletic
Cornard United
Dereham Town
Downham Town
Ely City
Fakenham Town
Great Yarmouth Town
Hadleigh United
Harleston Town
Kirkley & Pakefield
Long Melford
Mulbarton Wanders or Newmarket Town
Soham Town Rangers
Stowmarket Town
Thetford Town
Walsham Le Willows
Woodbridge Town

All League allocations are subject to appeal, with the final setup being confirmed at the AGM

Click here for the full National League System Allocation Step 1-6

Further reading